Shop for Events

Select Category Select Category Sub Category Sub Category Select Timeframe select date range

School of Rock - The Musical (New Zealand)

Andrew Lloyd Webber's Broadway and West End smash hit musical School of Rock is coming to blow your mind in Auckland from September 2019! `I laughed. I cried. I rocked!' - Jack Black Based on the iconic, hit movie, this irresistible new musical follows Dewey Finn, a failed, wannabe rock star who decides to earn an extra bit of cash by posing as a supply teacher at a prestigious prep school. Get ready to rock NZ! More Details » Request Information »

Les Misérables

Ex-convict Jean Valjean is hunted for decades by the ruthless policeman Javert after he breaks parole. When Valjean agrees to care for factory worker Fantine's young daughter, Cosette, their lives change forever. Featuring the songs 'I Dreamed A Dream', 'Bring Him Home', 'One Day More' and 'On My Own' - LES MISERABLES is the show of shows! Great drama never gets old. More Details » Request Information »

The Book of Mormon

This outrageous musical comedy follows the misadventures of a mismatched pair of missionaries, sent on a mission to a place that's about as far from Salt Lake City as you can get. Now with sold out productions in London, on Broadway, North America, Melbourne and Sydney, The Book of Mormon has truly become an international sensation. More Details » Request Information »
  Valid until
Thu 03/10/19
06:30 AM
Buy 6-9 & 10+ and SAVE!
  Valid until
Sat 05/10/19
07:00 AM
Bjorn Again - 30th Anniversary TourASB Theatre, Aotea Centre
Buy 6+ and SAVE!
  Valid until
Thu 10/10/19
06:30 AM
American IdiotThe Civic, Auckland
Buy 8+ and SAVE!
  Valid until
Fri 18/10/19
06:30 AM
Buy 6-9 & 10+ and SAVE!
  Valid until
Thu 31/10/19
06:30 AM
Buy 10+ and SAVE!
  Valid until
Fri 01/11/19
06:30 AM
Swan Lake - Imperial Russian BalletASB Theatre, Aotea Centre
Buy 10+ and SAVE!
  Valid until
Wed 06/11/19
06:30 AM
Buy 6+ & 20+ and SAVE!
  Valid until
Thu 07/11/19
06:30 AM
Les MisérablesThe Civic, Auckland
Buy 8+ and SAVE!
  Valid until
Fri 29/11/19
06:30 AM
Swan LakeThe Opera House Wellington
Buy 10+ and SAVE!
  Valid until
Thu 05/12/19
06:30 AM
Buy 6+ & 20+ and SAVE!
  Valid until
Fri 13/12/19
06:30 AM
Buy 6+ & 20+ and SAVE!
  Valid until
Fri 06/03/20
06:30 AM
Groups 12+
  Valid until
Fri 24/04/20
07:30 AM
The Ten TenorsMichael Fowler Centre
Buy 10+ and SAVE!
1 - 13 of 13
By continuing past this page, you agree to our Terms of Use.

© 1999-2019 Ticketmaster. All rights reserved.