Skip to main content
Fall Out Boy

Alternative Rock

Fall Out Boy Tickets

4 Upcoming Events

Select Date

New Zealand

4 Events

About Fall Out Boy

Fall Out Boy in Concert

After a five-year hiatus, emo torchbearers Fall Out Boy surprised fans in 2013 with not one but TWO highly contrasting new releases, reestablishing themselves as one of the biggest pop punk bands in the business. First came Save Rock and Roll, a true return to form for the band, chock-full of explosively melodic songs like “My Songs Know What You Did In The Dark.” Several months later the foursome followed up with the Ryan Adams-produced PAX AM Days EP, which contrasted the glossy production of Save Rock and Roll with a raw sound that exposed the hardcore punk influences the band had previously only hinted at. Taken in combination, the two releases highlight a band with considerable range, simultaneously comfortable penning pop hits and punk anthems. Fall Out Boy impressed critics and fans alike with their intense live performances on 2013’s Save Rock and Roll Tour – ticket buyers have described it as a rock and roll experience they won’t soon forget.

Fall Out Boy on Tour

Green Day, Fall Out Boy and Weezer, three of the biggest acts in rock music, are hitting the road together for the first time ever on THE HELLA MEGA TOUR presented by Harley-Davidson.

The global tour kicks off June 13, 2020 in Paris and will visit cities across Europe and the UK throughout the month including Glasgow, London, and Dublin. Produced by Live Nation, the 20-city North American outing will bring the bands to some of the most renowned stadiums including Dodger Stadium, Wrigley Field, Citi Field, Fenway Park, and more. Beginning July 17 in Seattle, WA, the outing makes stops in Houston, Miami, Toronto, New York and more, before wrapping August 29 in Philadelphia, PA. More dates will be announced. The Interrupters will appear as special guest on the tour.

All three artists announced new singles which will be a first taste of their respective forthcoming albums. All three singles are available now and the respective albums are available for pre-order.

THE HELLA MEGA TOUR Europe and UK 2020 Schedule - Green Day, Fall Out Boy and Weezer Tour Dates

Saturday, June 13 - PARIS, FRANCE - La Defense Arena

Sunday, June 14 - GRONINGEN, NETHERLANDS - Stadspark

Wednesday, June 17 - ANTWERP, BELGIUM - Sportpaleis

Sunday, June 21 - VIENNA, AUSTRIA - Ernst Happel Stadium

Wednesday, June 24 - GLASGOW, SCOTLAND - Bellahouston Park

Friday, June 26 - LONDON, ENGLAND - London Stadium

Saturday, June 27 - HUDDERSFIELD, ENGLAND - The John Smith's Stadium

Monday, June 29 - DUBLIN, IRELAND - RDS Arena

THE HELLA MEGA TOUR North American 2020 Schedule - Green Day, Fall Out Boy and Weezer Tour Dates

Friday, July 17 - SEATTLE, WA - T-Mobile Park

Tuesday, July 21 - SAN FRANCISCO, CA - Oracle Park

Friday, July 24 - SAN DIEGO, CA - Petco Park

Saturday, July 25 - LOS ANGELES, CA - Dodger Stadium

Tuesday, July 28 - COMMERCE CITY, CO - DICK'S Sporting Goods Park

Friday, July 31 - ARLINGTON, TX - GLOBE LIFE FIELD

Saturday, August 1 - HOUSTON, TX - Minute Maid Park

Wednesday, August 5 - MIAMI, FL - Hard Rock Stadium

Thursday, August 6 - JACKSONVILLE, FL - TIAA Bank Field

Saturday, August 8 - ATLANTA, GA - SunTrust Park

Tuesday, August 11 - MINNEAPOLIS, MN - Target Field

Thursday, August 13 - CHICAGO, IL - Wrigley Field

Saturday, August 15 - PITTSBURGH, PA - PNC Park

Sunday, August 16 - HERSHEY, PA - Hersheypark Stadium

Wednesday, August 19 - DETROIT, MI - Comerica Park

Friday, August 21 - WASHINGTON, DC - Nationals Park

Saturday, August 22 - NEW YORK, NY - Citi Field

Monday, August 24 - TORONTO, ON - Rogers Centre

Thursday, August 27 - BOSTON, MA - Fenway Park

Saturday, August 29 - PHILADELPHIA, PA - Citizens Bank Park